Greensteds International School
Nov 21, 2017 Early Years Curriculum



We plan activities and teach in line with the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) of the British Curriculum. The EYFS is split into seven key areas:

  • Communication and Language Development
  • Physical Development
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Literacy
  • Numeracy
  • Understanding of the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design



Apply Now